Testimonials

Beautiful Kitchen Upgrade
I have to say that we had the best experience having our kitchen done. Brittany was great with helping me make decisions and offering new ideas. She was so fun to work with. I put off having our kitchen done for awhile because of the disruption it causes, but Mike was awesome! He was polite, on-time, and such a hard worker, and cleaned up after he was done – each time! I love your kitchen, it turned out beautiful. I would recommend Creative Remodeling to anyone. Thank you!
Christa S. – Jun. 05, 2019


Master Bath Masterpiece
The process went very smoothly and everyone involved seemed to go above and beyond to give us the bathroom we dreamed of.
Melissa Z. – Jun. 02, 2019


Bathroom Remodel
The Creative Remodeling detailed website first attracted us to look further into seeing what you could do for us in our bathroom remodeling project. From the start, we were impressed that every employee was welcoming, personable, honest, and committed to customer satisfaction. Every detail was addressed from contract signing to the completion of the project. There were no surprises, and never was there even a moment of angst on our part! Your talented project manager and crew completed their tasks as if the job was being done in their own homes. We couldn’t be more delighted with the results and wouldn’t hesitate to make the first call to Creative Remodeling for our future needs.
Richard and Ginny B. – May 29, 2019


Master Bathroom Improvement
Everyone we worked with was absolutely fantastic. Thank you for the quality work that you did!
Nancy B. – May 28, 2019


Replacing Doors
Creative Remodeling Services (CRS) are the best and we look forward to working with them every time. Looking forward to the next project.
Chris D. – Mar. 03, 2019


Bathroom Improvement
Words cannot express how happy I am. I have to say the window is awesome, and I know it was very difficult. My only problem is that it took longer than I expected, but I realize that was not entirely your fault. Paul and Kenny bent over backwards to please me. I was impressed by all of your employees and contractors. Thank you!
Roberta Z. – Feb. 25, 2019


Bathroom Transformation
Thank you for working with us to accomplish our goal of being on budget and on time. Great Experience.
Brent J. – Jun. 01, 2018


Main Bathroom Renovation
The design crew and work crew were very professional and did everything to satisfy our design needs, especially displaying patience so that we had the exact fixtures and colors we desired in our new bath project. The results were beyond our expectations. Job well done, wonderful experience.
Judy K. – May 19, 2018


Home Update
I don’t have a $500,000.00 home, but you made me feel like I do. Great job, great owners, and great and trustworthy workers.
Sheree K. – May 11, 2018


Master & Main Bathroom Makeover
Mike was clean, kind, respectful, and did a b-e-a-u-t-i-f-u-l job! We’ve referred many to CRS. Thank you!
Michael and Lynn B. – May 11, 2018


Kitchen Transformation
Very satisfied with the whole process. Promised schedule was kept right down to the day. Paul was great. Many compliments from family and neighbors.
Jacob P. – Jan. 26, 2018


Kitchen Renovation Project
Your employees (Mike & Paul) were always professional, extremely competent, and gentlemen in their dealings. So were your subs. We can’t imagine a project going more smoothly, and we can’t imagine using any other company.
Meg G. – Jan. 25, 2018


Dream Kitchen Achieved
Creative Remodeling Services (CRS) was the first contractor I have ever worked with. 1st class company, Mike and Dave were helpful right from day one. The entire CRS team helped out kitchen remodel dreams come true! Thanks again!
Bill and Sarah H. – Dec. 04, 2017


Complete Kitchen Remodel
Creative Remodeling Services (CRS) is simply the best. When we started you said that your goal is to get the next job. Well that standard was met and we hope to have you back ASAP. We are saving up now!
Chris D. – Oct. 22, 2017


Living Room Transformation
So happy with the work. The work site was clean during construction and the end result was amazing.
Linda V. – May 07, 2017


Bathroom Makeover
We are most impressed by your professionalism, skill, and attention to detail. You were a pleasure to work with and the end product bears the mark of master craftsmen. Thank you for your excellent service.
Carolyn D. – Feb. 05, 2017


Bathroom Update
Very professional. Hardly noticed people were here doing work. Very neat and clean. Project looked exactly like we imagined. Would highly recommend you.
Linda D. – Jan. 14, 2017


Whole Home Remodel
Project manager, designers, and on-site team were all outstanding! They worked together to deliver a 1st floor (and part of the 2nd floor) renovation that’s even better than we imagined. On time, on budget, and they even came back one year later to make sure everything has met our expectations.
Mike G. – Jan. 01, 2017


Kitchen/Bathroom
We love our kitchen island, granite countertops, hardwood floors, and new backsplash. In addition to the kitchen update, we are thrilled with the lighting and also the new wall paint in our family room. We have had 2 bathrooms remodeled, one completely and the other partially and are happy with both. Every project we have submitted to be completed has been done in a very timely manner without any issues.We are looking forward to our next remodel project with you.
Dave – Oct. 04, 2016


Improving an Older Cape Cod
My sixty year old Cape Cod style house needed a different approach to insulation to prevent ice dams. I knew at the start that this would require a gutting of the upstairs so I contacted a few different contractors to see what they could do. Creative Remodeling really worked with me during the planning stage to get the job done correctly and stood out from the pack because of it. They worked with my idea of creating airflow baffles between the rafters and then recommended closed cell foam to maximize insulation. I picked them (CR) to do the job because of their willingness to work out the details and a good recommendation on Angie’s List. The price was reasonable considering the scope of the work. I knew exactly what to expect because of the extensive planning. The day came to start and they were right on time, every step of the way. Creatives’ work crew were thorough and polite and kept us informed during every phase of the project. They did a great job of isolating the work area from the rest of the living space which kept our house livable during the entire project. They finished on time and within budget. No cost overruns and now my ice dam problem is gone and the house is warmer in winter and cooler in the summer. I wouldn’t hesitate to hire Creative Remodeling again.
Dennis H. – Aug. 20, 2016


Patio Cover
We had an idea of what we wanted for a patio cover, but Dave and Mike had ideas that enhanced ours. The workmanship was excellent and we had many comments about how great the project came out. We would recommend them to anyone.
Bill B. – Aug. 14, 2016


Lake Home Transformation
Creative Remodeling (CRS) has done work for us at both our main residence and at our Lake House. We had worked with other Contractors before; however, once we experienced CRS — we have stayed with them. They don’t just “do a job” — they actually care about your project and make recommendations about things you might want to consider. This is not done to sell you stuff; rather, it is just a heads-up as to what your options include. We have found them to be very honest, dependable, and market priced. Who could ask for more?
Ron M. – Aug. 12, 2016


Complete Bathroom Remodel
From the design stage to the completed project, Creative Remodeling Services work was outstanding in every way. I had an old 1930’s bathroom with plaster walls and pink/black tile. I now have a terrific white /black tiled bathroom with new drywall, and new Kohler tub, sink, and toilet. It looks terrific!
Pat E. – Aug. 11, 2016


Finishing Touches
We needed to replace the our cabinet doors and drawer fronts. We were pleased to find a local company that did just that. Creative remodeling came to our house and discussed all possibilities. They measured, we chose samples and everything was installed within a 2 month time. They were  professional and friendly . Now our kitchen has the final update that makes it all new again. Thank you Mike and Dave.
Sandra – Aug. 09, 2016


Great House Refresh!
The CRS team was great to work with. We were very pleased with their suggestions, timetable, neatness and reasonable pricing. They were always concerned with meeting or exceeding our expectations. This project added enjoyment and value to our home. We highly recommend them.
Paul A. – Aug. 09, 2016

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Creative Remodeling Services of WNY
Average rating:  
 0 reviews

Comments are closed.